The TFCA’s New Executive

January 13, 2017

The Toronto Film Critics Association is pleased to honour the new Executive team for 2017—on, as voted at our last general meeting. Below, a photo by M. L. Bream at our January 10th Gala.

From Left: Marc Glassman, Treasurer; Johanna Schneller, Vice-President & Secretary; Peter Howell, President.